Will I keep my progress if I change account?
I have been playing for almost 2 days, and today it is asking me to sign up again.
I have all my game saved in my google account, but I wonder if I just log in from a trainer account will I keep my progress?
One Solution collect form web for “Will I keep my progress if I change account?”
No, that would be a different account with its own progress. Your data is only on your google account.