What is kept when starting a New Game Plus playthrough?
When starting a New Game+, what do I keep and what is reset when starting over?
Can I change the difficulty for the second playthrough?
One Solution collect form web for “What is kept when starting a New Game Plus playthrough?”
Well, since I am now at that point in the game, I can answer my own question.
This message is shown to you when starting a New Game+:
New Game+ allows you to start any chapter while retaining all the Relics, Talents, and Essence from your last playthrough. However, your current savegame will be deleted; are you sure you want to continue?