If I delete Minecraft Pocket Edition, do I get my stuff when I download it again?
On my iPad I want to make a server. It worked on a different WiFi. When I got back to mine, it does not work. So I think if I delete it, the server will be back. Is that true?
One Solution collect form web for “If I delete Minecraft Pocket Edition, do I get my stuff when I download it again?”
When you delete an iOS app, you also permanently delete all its data. The only thing that will remain are data stored somewhere else, such as if you had started a Realms server. If you are trying to get a wifi world back from a copy of Minecraft PE that you deleted, you’re out of luck.